Text Service Description and Terms & Conditions
About our texting service
By joining our text service you can expect to receive messages about up-coming events, Kite Tails and/or donation opportunities. We will never share or sell your mobile number or data. You can opt-out anytime by texting the word "STOP" or "QUIT". Text "HELP" for help. Message & data rates may apply. Up to 2msgs/month.
SMS Terms & Conditions
Kosair for Kids is committed to building user trust and confidence by promoting and complying with the use of business practices that help protect the privacy of the user and his/her data.
Kosair for Kids offers recurring text message services. By opting-in to any such service, you are confirming your entry into a recurring texting program and you give your consent to Kosair for Kids to use an automatic system to deliver text messages to the phone number to which you have directed it to transmit text messages. Message frequency varies.
Kosair for Kids does not charge for our texting service; however, message and data rates may apply from your mobile carrier. Participation in the service is standard rated (no premium content). Subject to the terms and conditions of your mobile carrier, you may receive text messages sent to your mobile phone.
By providing your consent to participate in our texting service, you approve any such charges from your mobile carrier. Charges for text messages may appear on your mobile phone bill or be deducted from your prepaid balance.
Kosair for Kids reserves the right to terminate the SMS service, in whole or in part, at any time without notice. The information in any message may be subject to certain time lags and/or delays. If you have any questions or need help, text HELP into the text thread.
To stop receiving text messages, text STOP or QUIT. By enrolling in the texting service, you consent that after having submitted a request to opt-out you will receive one (1) final message confirming that you have been removed from the system. Following the opt-out confirmation message, no additional text messages will be sent unless you rejoin the system.